Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martine Lebel

Martine Lebel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Lebel
"Rebecca was quick to respond. Confirm my needs and provided the best quote"
Profile photo of Mark Tautfest

Mark Tautfest

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tautfest
"We recently transferred our State Farm account from Atlanta to here. The service is incredibly good. Rebecca did a full review of our current insurance and got us the best coverage and discounts. Since transferring the whole team at this office gives awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Jones
"I’ve had a lot of different insurance agents in my life but Rebecca Mathis and her crew are the best out there. Hands down."
Profile photo of Becky Kramer

Becky Kramer

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kramer
"Rebecca and Adam are great to work with for insurance!"
Profile photo of Timothy Ensmann

Timothy Ensmann

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Ensmann
"Jennifer had reached out to us before our policy expired to make sure we didn’t experience a gap in coverage. She stayed on our lender for a month to make sure the correct escrow payment was sent and accepted. She made sure it happened so we didn’t go uninsured. Really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Matt Hampel

Matt Hampel

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hampel
"Stopped by to talk with the team about being in a tough spot and behind on payments with another agency. Susan brought me back into her office and worked with me and got me back on track, and with a lower monthly payment! These guys are awesome, Rebecca’s got a great team going!!!"
Profile photo of ronnie williams

ronnie williams

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronnie williams
"During the past 50 years of insuring homes, cars, motorcycles, campers, etc. I have finally found the best insurance service ever with Rebecca Mathis and her State Farm agency!!! She and her team always go the extra mile to make sure all is right. Informative, prompt and always right on the money. Look no further than State Farm of Blue Ridge, Ga."
Profile photo of Jeremy Wright

Jeremy Wright

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Wright
"Rebecca and Jennifer has been nothing but great! There definitely the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of P Susan Nelms

P Susan Nelms

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Susan Nelms
"I'm very impressed with this office, and proud to be a part of their team. Very professional office. Rebecca is a great agent, and the team members are wonderful. You can count on them with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allen Holtsclaw

Allen Holtsclaw

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Holtsclaw
"Experience is always wonderful, staff is friendly, and always helpful. Best insurance agent in the area."
Profile photo of Mr. Geren

Mr. Geren

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Geren
"Wonderful working with Mrs. Mathis and her team. They helped us save a ton on home and auto! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lindao2 nok1kmmkll90 Rackley

Lindao2 nok1kmmkll90 Rackley

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindao2 nok1kmmkll90 Rackley
"GREAT PLACE!"
Profile photo of Jesse Godsey

Jesse Godsey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Godsey
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of tressa hyde

tressa hyde

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tressa hyde
"Rebecca Mathis and her team are the best! Always there to answer any questions and helping anyway they can."
Profile photo of Courtney Kuch

Courtney Kuch

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Kuch
"We moved to Georgia from another state, and all of staff at Rebecca Mathis Stat Farm have been abundantly helpful in getting all of our insurance updated!"
Profile photo of Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Garcia
"Very knowledgeable and professional agent. The options for coverage were provided in details for easy understanding. It was a smooth process to obtain insurance with Rebecca Mathis State Farm."
Profile photo of carlos dasilva

carlos dasilva

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by carlos dasilva
"Rebecca gave us an excellent price quote on both our Property and Auto insurance. Friendly and Honest. I would highly recommend her insurance services."
Profile photo of Sonja Davidson

Sonja Davidson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Davidson
"Rebecca is easy to get to know!"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Great place to do business, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jennifer102885

Jennifer102885

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer102885
"Helped me with all my needs and saved me alot if money."
Profile photo of Sebnem Pervar

Sebnem Pervar

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sebnem Pervar
"What a great experience, thank you."
Profile photo of Tim Thompson

Tim Thompson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Thompson
"Very easy to work with and understand the options"
Profile photo of Theresa Musselwhite

Theresa Musselwhite

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Musselwhite
"Had all the paper work ready when i arrived."
Profile photo of Jennifer Flowers

Jennifer Flowers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Flowers
"What a great experience! Rebecca Mathis was super helpful and very knowledgeable from the very start. Having been with another insurance company for the last 11 years with major increases for no reason on both our homeowners and auto policies, we made the switch to State Farm. Saved us money on both home and auto and we actually have more coverage now. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Stacie Dinatale

Stacie Dinatale

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Dinatale
"I was seeking a life insurance policy for my daughter to last a lifetime. Something I could pay for awhile and lock in a great rate to hand over to her in the future. Kourtney was eager to help me navigate the options. She explained the different types of policies and helped me make an educated decision. She and Rebecca had my daughter insured before the day ended with a policy I could afford. Great rates that are locked in for life. Exactly what I was looking for. An effortless and painless experience. Thank you Kourtney and Rebecca! I encourage anyone who has insurance needs to give Kourtney a call!"