Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexandra LeSesne

Alexandra LeSesne

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra LeSesne
"Their team goes above and beyond to ensure we receive the best customer service possible, they are knowledgeable and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Christopher Bray

Christopher Bray

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Bray
"Best and friendliest insurance agency out there! I highly recommend Rebecca and her team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer102885

Jennifer102885

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer102885
"Helped me with all my needs and saved me alot of money."
Profile photo of Larry Hupp

Larry Hupp

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Hupp
"Moved up here from Florida went to several places wasn’t a fit walked in Rebecca’s State Farm’s office they are just the best, hands on an they call you back which is rare."
Profile photo of Neil McKinnon

Neil McKinnon

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil McKinnon
"Working with Rebecca and her team has been a pleasure. She is a professional and really knows about saving money on car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"Had StateFarm for years, we have never had any issues. Transferred our policies to Rebecca in 2022 and one thing I can say is she and her team has never let me or my wife down. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melanie Ciappi

Melanie Ciappi

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ciappi
"Great customer service. Rebecca is the best for all you insurance needs ! Auto insurance, business insurance, and life insurance. And her puppy is adorable !"
Profile photo of Said Shamsudin

Said Shamsudin

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Said Shamsudin
"Rebecca and her team are amazing at what they do. Their top priority is the customer. No matter what the situation is they will always try their best they can to help. Call them, you will be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Steve McCoy

Steve McCoy

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McCoy
"Susan Nelms is the BEST!! Long story short three days ago I traveled from Blue Ridge to Sarasota, FL to purchase new vehicle. While at dealership they needed specific insurance document that wasn't previously disclosed - but I was fortunate to reach Susan Nelms. Susan remained on the phone while she produced required document and within 4 minutes crisis resolved. While this is just one example; I always receive top tier service from Susan and the entire Rebecca Mathis Team!!"
Profile photo of Jason Pearson

Jason Pearson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pearson
"Prompt service and always patient to help you with all your needs"
Profile photo of Robert Waters

Robert Waters

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Waters
"Great service and are very helpful and military friendly. Jennifer helped me get insurance on my new pickup"
Profile photo of Glenda Waters

Glenda Waters

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Waters
"Jennifer has been wonderful to work with. So polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Ana Kaylor

Ana Kaylor

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Kaylor
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Pam C

Pam C

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam C
"Great rates! And even better customer service. Ava was so kind on the phone. 5/5"
Profile photo of Kala Mann

Kala Mann

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Mann
"Ava was very helpful when researching my car insurance when my other policy jumped a great bit. So happy to have found State Farm."
Profile photo of Joselyn Wood

Joselyn Wood

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joselyn Wood
"Rebecca is very acknowledging and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kennedy Mason

Kennedy Mason

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Mason
"amazing people and environment!! so so sweet and always a pleasure to work with! I had Ava Lackey and she was a jewel!"
Profile photo of Samuel Mcgill

Samuel Mcgill

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mcgill
"Five stars! I can't express enough how satisfied I am with Rebecca. her customer service has been exceptional. I feel confident working with her and I highly recommend working with her if you want top notch service."
Profile photo of peter Dolter

peter Dolter

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by peter Dolter
"Jennifer worked above and beyond to getting our home insurance finished the night before we closed on our house. Highly recommended! Thanks again Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Martine Lebel

Martine Lebel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martine Lebel
"Rebecca was quick to respond. Confirm my needs and provided the best quote"
Profile photo of Mark Tautfest

Mark Tautfest

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Tautfest
"We recently transferred our State Farm account from Atlanta to here. The service is incredibly good. Rebecca did a full review of our current insurance and got us the best coverage and discounts. Since transferring the whole team at this office gives awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Trevor Jones

Trevor Jones

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Jones
"I’ve had a lot of different insurance agents in my life but Rebecca Mathis and her crew are the best out there. Hands down."
Profile photo of Becky Kramer

Becky Kramer

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Kramer
"Rebecca and Adam are great to work with for insurance!"
Profile photo of Timothy Ensmann

Timothy Ensmann

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Ensmann
"Jennifer had reached out to us before our policy expired to make sure we didn’t experience a gap in coverage. She stayed on our lender for a month to make sure the correct escrow payment was sent and accepted. She made sure it happened so we didn’t go uninsured. Really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Matt Hampel

Matt Hampel

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hampel
"Stopped by to talk with the team about being in a tough spot and behind on payments with another agency. Susan brought me back into her office and worked with me and got me back on track, and with a lower monthly payment! These guys are awesome, Rebecca’s got a great team going!!!"