Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rebecca Mathis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rebecca Mathis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

carlos dasilva

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca gave us an excellent price quote on both our Property and Auto insurance. Friendly and Honest. I would highly recommend her insurance services."

Sonja Davidson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is easy to get to know!"

Mary Thompson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business, helpful and friendly."

Jennifer102885

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me with all my needs and saved me alot if money."

Sebnem Pervar

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience, thank you."

Tim Thompson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and understand the options"

Theresa Musselwhite

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had all the paper work ready when i arrived."

Jennifer Flowers

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience! Rebecca Mathis was super helpful and very knowledgeable from the very start. Having been with another insurance company for the last 11 years with major increases for no reason on both our homeowners and auto policies, we made the switch to State Farm. Saved us money on both home and auto and we actually have more coverage now. Highly recommend"

Heather Earley

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and pleasant office. Adam was great and so much help. Highly recommend this office."

Gerald Gaulden

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Mathis is exceptionally competent, conscientious, diligent, and caring in her endeavor to tailor State Farm's insurance policies to the specific and unique needs of her customers. Her high level of exemplary service sets an example to which all insurance agents and should aspire. I would and will recommend Rebecca Mathis to others with a very high level of confidence."

Denny Resumadero

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s great to have a State Farm Agent like Rebecca! She was smart, helpful and very responsive when it came to helping with our auto, home, and life insurance needs!"

Zach Wojohn

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt. Professional. And focused on our needs. I have been pleased with this office. We have many properties. They’ve made owning them easier. Well done Rebecca Mathis & team!"

Beth Broadie

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the low rates I got with Rebecca. She made the process very easy for us to switch."

Jody Huff

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for being apart of the State Farm team, Rebecca is an awesome agent and a very nice person."

Terrie Jones

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people who also saved me a ton of money & better coverage than I had before. Give them a call get a quote and start saving money."

Jeffrey Davis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super experienced and knowledgeable team. They care about helping you and your family. Trust me. Walk in the office and the attention and smiles they give you will make you feel like home. These guys are great!"

Stacie Dinatale

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was seeking a life insurance policy for my daughter to last a lifetime. Something I could pay for awhile and lock in a great rate to hand over to her in the future. Kourtney was eager to help me navigate the options. She explained the different types of policies and helped me make an educated decision. She and Rebecca had my daughter insured before the day ended with a policy I could afford. Great rates that are locked in for life. Exactly what I was looking for. An effortless and painless experience. Thank you Kourtney and Rebecca! I encourage anyone who has insurance needs to give Kourtney a call!"

nikki nix

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kourtney Henry was the best to work with. Her and Rebecca made sure I knew what I was getting. She was fast and friendly. Thanks Kourtney for making all of it easy!!"

Ryan Danalewich

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience, Rebecca is great and helped with everything we needed. Highly recommend!"

Bonnie Stanley

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca Mathis is the best insurance agent you will meet! She really cares about her customers and not just about getting a client. She is super organized and stays on top of getting the job done! She makes herself available and is always willing to answer any questions. If you want great coverage with a great agent she is your girl!"

travis schmitt

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I have been through getting insurance. Very knowledgeable and always helpful. If you have any insurance needs give Rebecca a call."

Rita Mathis

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is professional and a pleasure to deal with. Saved me money when I switched over and always happy to answer all my questions extremely quick. Thank You Rebecca, you are very appreciated :)"

Jennifer Ellis

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebecca is knowledgable and so kind! She really cares about her clients and strives to be the best."

Reed Thursby

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had insurance thru AAA for over 30 years and decided to check out Rebecca at State Farm. Saved money , got better coverage and first class service. Rebecca cares and it shows. Recommend her highly."